Our Lawyers


Biccari Bollo Mariano Incorporated believes in sourcing the best available talent and ensuring that those attorneys specialise in the area of law for which they have the most aptitude, skill and passion.

Claudio Bollo

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB HDip Company Law HDip Tax
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Cape Town
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 820 0068
E-mail: cbollo@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Family Law
  • Sports Law & Athlete/Player Management

Maurizio Mariano

Position: Director
Qualifications: BA LLB LLM(International Law) Adv Cert Labour
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 443 2473
E-mail: mmariano@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • International Law
  • Lobbying

Alberto Bollo

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Pretoria
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 820 0069
E-mail: abollo@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Finance
  • IT
  • Human Resources
  • Marketing
  • Administration of Estates

Marina Constas

Position: Director
Qualifications: BA LLB FAARB
Office: Johannesburg - Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 11 622 3622
Cell: 082 788 5469
E-mail: mconstas@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Sectional Title & Developments

Nicole Sauli-Koren

Position: Director
Qualifications: BProc LLM
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 082 560 6666
E-mail: nsaulikoren@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Property

Angelo Christophorou

Position: Director
Qualifications: LLB Cert Adv Corp Sec
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 083 458 8076
E-mail: achristophorou@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Criminal

Donovan Reddy

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 083 272 7520
E-mail: dreddy@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Collections

Bernhard Kurz

Position: Senior Consultant
Qualifications: BA LLB LLM
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell:
E-mail: bkurz@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Insolvency

Emile Strydom

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BIuris LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 872 2610
E-mail: estrydom@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Sectional Title

Simon Thomson

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BSc Hons LLB
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell: 084 569 7521
E-mail: sthomson@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Collections

Edi Xavier

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 082 635 2602
E-mail: exavier@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Criminal Law

Simone Lamberti

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BA LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 889 6237
E-mail: slamberti@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Family

Sheena Groenewald

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 079 971 4545
E-mail: sgroenewald@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Sectional Title

Ryan Thotharam

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 076 284 6075
E-mail: rthotharam@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Sectional Title
  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Criminal

Deborah Peel

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 490 1347
E-mail: dpeel@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Lize Redelinghuys

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BCom LLB LLM
Office: Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 11 622 3622
Cell: 082 900 1953
E-mail: lredelinghuys@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Raymond Peterson

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 076 203 7963
E-mail: rpeterson@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Property

Rudi Vink

Position: Senior Associate
Qualifications: BA LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 083 261 2635
E-mail: rvink@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Dagan Rego

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB LLM PGDip Corp Law
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 11 628 9300
Cell: 072 419 5286
E-mail: drego@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Banking Law

Radie Botha

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Umhlanga
Telephone: +27 31 566 6769
Cell: 083 658 4245
E-mail: rbotha@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Sectional Title

Reuben John

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 072 133 0064
E-mail: rjohn@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Shoeshoe Marwa

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell: 072 421 0901
E-mail: smarwa@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation