Our Lawyers


Biccari Bollo Mariano Incorporated believes in sourcing the best available talent and ensuring that those attorneys specialise in the area of law for which they have the most aptitude, skill and passion.

Claudio Bollo

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB HDip Company Law HDip Tax
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Cape Town
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 820 0068
E-mail: cbollo@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Family Law
  • Sports Law & Athlete/Player Management

Maurizio Mariano

Position: Director
Qualifications: BA LLB LLM(International Law) Adv Cert Labour
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 443 2473
E-mail: mmariano@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • International Law
  • Lobbying

Alberto Bollo

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Pretoria
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 820 0069
E-mail: abollo@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Finance
  • IT
  • Human Resources
  • Marketing
  • Administration of Estates

Marina Constas

Position: Director
Qualifications: BA LLB FAARB
Office: Johannesburg - Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 11 622 3622
Cell: 082 788 5469
E-mail: mconstas@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Sectional Title & Developments

Nicole Messina

Position: Director
Qualifications: BProc LLM
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 082 560 6666
E-mail: nmessina@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Property

Angelo Christophorou

Position: Director
Qualifications: LLB Cert Adv Corp Sec
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 083 458 8076
E-mail: achristophorou@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Criminal

Donovan Reddy

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank / Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 083 272 7520
E-mail: dreddy@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Collections

Simon Thomson

Position: Director
Qualifications: BSc Hons LLB
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell: 084 569 7521
E-mail: sthomson@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Collections

Edi Xavier

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB LLM PGDip Gen Mgmt MBA
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 082 635 2602
E-mail: exavier@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Criminal Law

Simone Lamberti

Position: Director
Qualifications: BA LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 889 6237
E-mail: slamberti@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Family

Emile Strydom

Position: Director
Qualifications: BIuris LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27(11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 872 2610
E-mail: estrydom@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Sectional Title

Sheena Scott

Position: Director
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 079 971 4545
E-mail: sgroenewald@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Sectional Title
  • Property

Deborah Peel

Position: Director
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 490 1347
E-mail: dpeel@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Property

Dagan Rego

Position: Director
Qualifications: LLB LLM PGDip Corp Law
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 11 628 9300
Cell: 072 419 5286
E-mail: drego@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Banking Law

Bernhard Kurz

Position: Senior Consultant
Qualifications: BA LLB LLM
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell:
E-mail: bkurz@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation
  • Insolvency

Chanel Frankel

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 082 857 1913
E-mail: cfrankel@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Kelly Kowalski

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB LLM
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27(21) 422 2173
Cell: 076 994 0775
E-mail: kkowalski@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Jarryd Andraos

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Bedfordview
Telephone: +27(11) 622 3622
Cell: 072 945 4182
E-mail: jandraos@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Brett Thomson

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BA LLB
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 11 628 9300
Cell: 082 520 2118
E-mail: bthomson@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Bradlee Moodley

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Umhlanga
Telephone: +27 31 566 6769
Cell: 066 238 0011
E-mail: Bradlee Moodley

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Lesedi Monamodi

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BA Hons LLB
Office: Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 11 622 3622
Cell: 064 751 6580
E-mail: lmonamodi@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Keegan van der Linde

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 11 622 3622
Cell: 073 383 3897
E-mail: kvanderlinde@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Tristyn Coetsee

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BBA LLB LLM
Office: Pretoria
Telephone: +27 12 346 2080
Cell: 072 026 7734
E-mail: tcoetsee@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Winona Randell

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BCom LLB
Office: Johannesburg-Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 079 887 4321
E-mail: wrandell@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Musa Beren

Position: Associate
Qualifications: BA LLB
Office: Cape Town
Telephone: +27 (21) 422 2173
Cell: 066 470 6221
E-mail: mberen@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Lisa Govender

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB LLM
Office: Rosebank
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 084 260 4306
E-mail: lgovender@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation

Paige Sharman

Position: Associate
Qualifications: LLB
Office: Bedfordview
Telephone: +27 (11) 628 9300
Cell: 079 920 0320
E-mail: psharman@bbmlaw.co.za

Practice Areas

  • Commercial & Litigation